DGA

contact us

General Contact

Dairy Grazing Apprenticeship
715-560-0389
info@dga-national.org


Administrative Staff

Joseph Tomandl, III
Executive Director
715-560-0389
joe@dga-national.org

Laura Paine
Program Director
608-338-9039
laura@dga-national.org

Bridget O'Meara
Communications Director
715-410-2956
bridget@dga-national.org

Dana Paul
Administrative Assistant
715-550-6195
admin@dga-national.org


Related Instruction Coordinator

Jim Paulson
507-251-4694
jim@dga-national.org


Education Coordinators

Maine
Rick Kersbergen
207-342-5971
richard.kersbergen@maine.edu

Minnesota

Central Minnesota
Hannah Molitor
320-310-5252
hannah@sfa-mn.org

Southeastern Minnesota
Bonnie Haugen
507-421-7170
bonnie@dga-national.org

Missouri
Ted Probert
417-718-1818
probertt@missouri.edu

New York
Fay Benson
607-391-2669 or 607-745-3807
afb3@cornell.edu

Pennsylvania
Aaron de Long
215-804-4731 or 484-680-3778
aaron@pasafarming.org

Wisconsin

Central Wisconsin
Bob Brandt
715-965-6771
grazingbob@gmail.com

Eastern Wisconsin
Altfrid Krussenbaum
262-745-6563
krusen@krusengrassfarms.com

Western Wisconsin
Kevin Mahalko
715-314-0338
kevin.mahalko@yahoo.com


Financial Advisor

Tom Cadwallader
Cadwallader Consulting, LLC
715-536-9784
tkcadwallader@gmail.com